The University of Alabama will host its annual Pro Day event today and there will be plenty of interest in the 2016 class. 

The list of 19 draft-eligible Crimson Tide players participating includes: Jake Coker, Kenyan Drake, Denzel Devall, Ty Flournoy-Smith, Derrick Henry, Dominick Jackson, Cyrus Jones, Ryan Kelly, Darren Lake, Dillon Lee, Geno Matias-Smith, Richard Mullaney, Michael Nysewander, D.J. Pettway, Reggie Ragland, Jarran Reed, A’Shawn Robinson, Bradley Sylve and Jabriel Washington.

The SEC Network will televise the event from 11am - 2pm from the Hank Crisp Indoor Practice Facility. Tide 99.1 will also have photos and videos of the event after so check back.

Sign up for the Tide 102.9 newsletter

Get the biggest Alabama news delivered to your inbox.