Alabama head coach Nick Saban is a finalist for the Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year Award, the Football Writers Association of America announced on Tuesday.

Saban is joined on the finalist list by P.J. Fleck of Western Michigan, James Franklin of Penn State, Mike McIntyre of Colorado and Chris Petersen of Alabama’s Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl opponent, Washington. Saban previously won the award in 2008 at Alabama and 2003 at LSU.

In his 10th season at Alabama, Saban has led the Crimson Tide to a 13-0 record, its 26th SEC championship and a No. 1 seed in the 2016 College Football Playoff. This is the ninth consecutive season the Tide has won 10 games under Saban and the sixth straight with 11 wins. Alabama will enter the 2016 postseason on a 25-game winning streak, the longest current streak in the nation.

The FWAA has presented a coaching award since the 1957 season when Ohio State’s Woody Hayes was named the first recipient. The award is named for the late Eddie Robinson, a coaching legend at Grambling State University for 55 seasons. Robinson, who passed away on April 3, 2007, won 70.7 percent of his games during his illustrious career. Robinson’s teams won or tied for 17 Southwestern Athletic Conference (SWAC) championships after joining the league in 1959. His Tigers won nine Black College Football Championships during his career.

The official presentation reception will be on Jan. 7, 2017, in Tampa, where the winning coach will be handed the FWAA/Eddie Robinson Coach of the Year bust during a reception in conjunction with the College Football Playoff National Championship.